This is the "Welcome" page of the "IOE LibGuides Home" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

IOE LibGuides Home  

Last Updated: Jul 16, 2014 URL: http://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/home Print Guide Email Alerts

Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Tips on using IOE LibGuides

To navigate by Tabs above -- choose from

  • Digital Library
  • How to ...
  • Library Collections
  • Archive & Special Collections
  • Services for Users
  • Enquiry Service. 

To search -- type in keyword/s in Search box top right.

To search by resource -- use Quick Links at right.

To interact with us -- use the Footer at the bottom of each page.

To ask a question -- use the 'Ask Us' LibAnswers button or Enquiry Service tab.

 

LibAnswers

You can now text your enquiry to
+44 (0)20 3322 1810 or click on  
 

Our online enquiry service, LibAnswers, is available during Enquiry Desk  opening hours.

 

The Newsam Library and Archives at the IOE

"Google can bring you back 100,000 answers; a librarian can bring you back the right one." 

Neil Gaiman (2010)

The Newsam Library and Archives holds extensive collections of current and historical materials on education and related areas of social science.

In addition to supporting the work of staff and students at the Institute of Education, the Library and Archives welcomes enquiries from all scholars, researchers and others in the community with an interest in education.

The Library offers generous study space and open access to many of its collections. In addition, the library and archives catalogues and other digital collections are available to all users online.

Library and Archives, Institute of Education, 20 Bedford Way, London, WC1H 0AL
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip