Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Welcome: ArchSpecColl Accessible URLs

These guides provide information on the historical materials held at the IOE.

Accessible Links

Advisory Centre for Education (ACE) Archive https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/ACE
Amelia Fysh Archive https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/ameliafysh
Arabella Kurdi nee Pallister Archive https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/ArabellaKurdi
Archive Collections https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/archivecollections
Archive Education & Outreach https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/ArchiveEducation
Art Education in Schools photographic archive https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/ArtEducationInSchools
Arthur Sporne https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/ArthurSporne
Assistant Masters' Association archive https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/AMA
Baines Collection https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/baines
Basic English Foundation archive https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/BasicEducationFoundation
Basil Bernstein archive https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/BasilBernstein
BBC Broadcasts for Schools https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/bbcsch
Bernard Holloway archive https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/Holloway
Brenda Francis archive https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/BrendaFrancisarchive
Brian Simon archive https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/BrianSimon
British Association for International and Comparative Education archive https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/BAICEArchive
British Families Education Service/Service Children's Education Association archive https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/BFES
Bruce Martin archive https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/BruceMartin
Child Psychology https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/childpsychology
Comparative Education https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/comparativeeducation
David Hicks https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/DavidHicks
Duncan Taylor https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/DuncanTaylor
Education in London https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/London
Education, War and Peace https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/WarPeace
Flysheet Camps https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/Flysheet
German Educational Reconstruction (GER) https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/GER
Girls' Day School Trust https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/GDST
Girls' education https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/girlseducation
Health and education https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/healthandeducation
Horace Panting https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/HoracePanting
Inner London Education Authority (ILEA) Bridging Course https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/ILEAbridgingcourse
Institute of Education Archive https://libguides.ioe.ac.uk/IOEArchive